You may have noticed some changes….

Hey all-

You may have noticed that i have recently made some changes to my blog. I’ve updated the background, tried to fix any errors I’ve found, and am rebranding myself with a common name through many multi-media channels. You can now find me by looking for ORheatherlee. I liked my HeatherLee77 name tag but found that because it was such a popular name in the 70’s (yes-I know I’m dating myself!!) that it is hard to brand myself across a broad spectrum of channels. ORheatherlee seems to be a better option and it applies to me in every sense:) 

Thanks for your patience as I navigate this transitional time.

Heather

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

