Welcome!

Hello to those of you who are just joining my blog. I use this blog for school related assignments and any extra curricular writing that I may need to do. I live in Oregon and attend the University of Oregon as a journalism major with an emphasis on public relations. I am finally a senior and will graduate with a BS this summer (after I take the dreaded math classes I have been putting off FOREVER!!) I am still unsure about what kind of position I hope to attain after graduation, but I’m confident that I will find something I enjoy. I hope to work as an events coordinator and volunteer with a major non-profit agency. I am a life long Oregon resident (webbed feet and all), a mother of three, a wife, a pet-parent, an avid movie watcher, and I adore spending time with my family. If you want to know more about me-just ask! Oh, and I should tell you that I love it when my readers leave comments on my blog! So comment away 🙂
On that note–
May you have a great day, wherever you are, whatever you are doing!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

